Hello, I'm extremely nervous being here trying to interact with people again~

Started by Fern, July 04, 2020, 07:43:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fern

Hello,

I'm not very good at introductions or conversing well with people, so I apologize in advance if this introduction isn't the best. I'm well.. taking another chance my third one to be honest after a couple years at communicating with other people online. I'm a pretty private person somewhat unless  if I feel 100% safe as well comfortable around another person. Or as well if I even want to share something about myself to another person. So me telling my story  to anyone who reads this here It won't be in full detail, as well other posts I happen to make on here unless I want too. What I'm  willing to share to start off with is this. I realized after being diagnosed  with PTSD a month ago from my therapist.  It actually isn't that but C-PTSD since I can never escape my past with my trauma pretty much and get triggers non stop by pretty much everything just about.  I know I'm at constant war with myself trying to hang in there best each and every day I can, to continue on my journey to recovery and find true happiness and peace.