learning to recognize Flashbacks, EF's or what ever!

Started by Badmemories, October 24, 2014, 03:04:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Badmemories

I wanted to throw out what My day was like and get your ideas on exactly what happened.. I am new at this, and trying to learn how to manage this the best way!

Today I worked on trying to finish Up and make sure I had seen all the posts I was behind on. I studied brainwashing. I probably read 50 pages. I then went back to forum and read some parts of writings, and decided to finish when I was fresher in AM. I knew I was done with the reading on MY problems. as I was anxious when I tried to read one of the last posts, and just couldn't finish it! So, I already had informational overload!  Physically I had not ate yet. I had smoked over a pack of cigarettes, I had some fruit juice, but nothing else to eat. (4:00 PM)